Rebirth and Redesign

Greetings,

I’d like to take this opportunity to introduce the new NeuroReverb site. It has been redesigned in a few ways, some more evident that others. The obvious changes are the aesthetic ones: New layout, font, header, etc. What might be a bit more subtle is the focus this blog is going to take. I had originally envisioned this as a place to merely discuss matters pertaining to censorship and other matters. Now I’d like this to take a broader approach and discuss other matters that I find particularly interesting.

Over this past year I’ve learned many things and many of my outlooks have been altered or informed. This new year will be an interesting one and I look forward to all of your comments and feedback.

&c

Scott

1 Comment

Filed under General

One response to “Rebirth and Redesign

  1. Edward Cheever

    Very nice, very nice! looking forward to your future blogginating.

    btw, have you got the most recent update for the blog post? I think I sent it, but I’m growing less certain…

Leave a Reply

